Bookmarks to be given away…

…for free! 🙂

I Choose to Listen

 

I Choose to Produce

 

I Choose to Love

 

These bookmarks are meanwhile in printing process for an event called “Lapak Gratis”, held on November 2nd at the Gadjah Mada University area, Yogyakarta, Indonesia. This event is initiated by some creative young people, inviting everyone to come and share things away. I am so happy to be able to participate for I have been willing so much to share words and drawings, hoping they can inspire others. Thus these bookmarks are also available as A3 paper size templates if anyone wishes to print on their own. You are welcome to drop me an email at dorothea.diba@gmail.com . And for helping me to have my illustrations printed as (my first) bookmarks, I especially thank Gregorius Probo Widiatmono for his passion and patience in lay-out editing and printing.

 

 

 

I Choose to Share

 

I Choose to Feel Good

Leave a Reply

